Contact Us

Get in touch.

To contact our central team, please email us using the form on this page or call 01435 866539.

You can also email us directly at info@abbsd.co.uk

If you would like to speak to one of our house teams, please contact individual houses as per below.


Abbeyfield South Downs Ltd
Head Office:
Abbeyfield House
North Road
Alfriston
East Sussex
BN26 5XB

Tel: 01435 866539

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply. You can read Our Privacy Policy here.

    (* required)

    Our Houses

    • Abbeyfield House, Aymer Road, Hove, East Sussex

      Abbeyfield House

      17/19 Aymer Road
      Hove
      East Sussex
      BN3 4GB

      Telephone: 01273 208090

      Email: aymer@abbsd.co.uk

      Get Directions

      House Details

    • Abbeyfield House | Alfriston

      Abbeyfield House

      North Road
      Alfriston
      East Sussex
      BN26 5XB

      Telephone: 01323 870587

      Email: alfriston@abbsd.co.uk

      Get Directions

      House Details

    • Lade House | Eastbourne

      Lade House

      7 The Goffs
      Eastbourne
      East Sussex
      BN21 1HA

      Telephone: 01323 419951

      Email: lade@abbsd.co.uk

      Get Directions

      House Details


    • Beamsley House

      47 Silverdale Road
      Eastbourne
      East Sussex
      BN20 7AT

      Telephone: 01323 727756

      Email: beamsley@abbsd.co.uk

      Get Directions

      House Details


    • Ridge House

      Ridge House

      27 Boscobel Road
      St Leonards-on-Sea
      East Sussex
      TN38 0LX

      Telephone: 01424 439013

      Email: ridge@abbsd.co.uk

      Get Directions

      House Details

    • Abbeyfield House | Tunbridge Wells

      Abbeyfield House

      3-7 Cadogan Gardens
      Tunbridge Wells
      Kent
      TN1 2UL

      Telephone: 01892 537181

      Email: cadogan@abbsd.co.uk

      Get Directions

      House Details


    Holdenhurst

    Mill Road
    Heathfield
    East Sussex
    TN21 0XD

    Telephone: 01435 860906

    Email: holdenhurst@abbsd.co.uk

    Get Directions

    House Details


    Coming Soon!

    Holdenhurst is currently closed undergoing redevelopment.

    Holdenhurst

    House Locations